About Our Members

About Our Members

Members of the Bowling Green Arts Council are all people interested in and devoted to promoting the arts in the area. Artists, businesses, nonprofits, and individuals are all welcomed to become members.

Our current list of members is shown and for further information, please send us an email!

Individual Members:

Judith Miller

Dave Saneholtz

Marilyn Shrude

Lloyd Triggs

Robin & Tom Gerrow

Julia Pierce

Flannery Murnen

Jacqui Nathan

Ellen Jane Vanden Eynden

Kelsey Meyer

Kevin Pierce

Keri Lee Pierson

Rachel Phipps

Jeff Dennis

Chris Geist

Jean Geist

Megan Newlove

Lori Christman

Amy Davis

Anna McMillin

Janet Ballweg

Katie Schetter

Ellen Fure Smith

Brynn Bostic

Freight Street

Ann Beck

Black Swamp Players